Australian Government - Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
Annual Report home :: Table of Contents :: Userguide :: Download versions

Photo - See caption below for description

In a ceremony at the department on 9 September 2005 the Prime Minister, Mr John Howard, unveiled a commemorative plaque marking the first anniversary of the bombing of the Australian Embassy in Jakarta. Also pictured (from left to right) are: then Indonesian Ambassador to Australia HE Mr Imron Cotan, then Parliamentary Secretary for Foreign Affairs Mr Bruce Billson and the Secretary of the Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade Mr Michael L’Estrange. Photo: Norm Plant

Annual report photo gallery home
Previous picture | Next picture

© Commonwealth of Australia