Australian Government - Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
Annual Report home :: Table of Contents :: Userguide :: Download versions

Photo - See caption below for description

Minister for Trade, Mr Warren Truss, with former and serving female employees of the department at the launch of the book Women with a Mission, 8 March 2007. Back row (L–R): The Secretary Mr Michael L’Estrange AO; Ms Denise Fisher; Ms Di Johnstone; Ms Rosaleen McGovern; Ms Sarah McCosker, (daughter of our current Ambassador to France,
Ms Penny Wensley AO); Mr Truss; Ms Felicity Volk, co-editor, Images of Australia Branch. Front row (L–R): Ms Tonia Shand; Ms Sue Boyd; Ms Ruth Pearce; Ms Margaret Adamson; Dr Moreen Dee, co-editor, Information Resources Branch. Photo: Michael Jensen

Annual report photo gallery home
Previous picture | Next picture

© Commonwealth of Australia