Australian Government - Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
Annual Report home :: Table of Contents :: Userguide :: Download versions

Photo - See caption below for description

Part of the Australian and European Union (EU) negotiating teams, at the conclusion of negotiations on the text of the Australia-EU Passenger Name Record (PNR) Agreement, at the Justus Lipsius Building, EU Council Headquarters in Brussels on 16 May 2008. L–R: Jan Dorrington, Australian Customs Service; James Potter, Attorney-General’s Department; Paul Wojciechowski, Australian Embassy, Brussels; John Griffin, Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade; Joan Sheedy, Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet; Blaz Visnar, Chief Negotiator, EU Slovenian Presidency; Cecilia Verkleij, European Commission; Guy Stessens, EU Council Secretariat.

Annual report photo gallery home
Previous picture | Next picture

© Commonwealth of Australia