New Colombo Plan - Connect to Australia's future, study in the region. Australian Government

Pilot locations

Indonesia, Japan, Singapore and Hong Kong are participating in the pilot program of the New Colombo Plan in 2014, ahead of the wider roll out of the New Colombo Plan from 2015. 

Map highlightling the New Colombo Plan pilot countries: Indonesia, Singapore, Hong Kong and Japan Japan Indonesia Singapore Hone Kong