Social media

Social media accounts managed by DFAT in Canberra, Australia


DFAT Blog established 5 December 2016






Social media accounts managed by DFAT state and territory offices

Social media accounts managed by Australian embassies, high commissions and consulates overseas

Afghanistan: Australian Embassy, Kabul

African Union: See Australian Embassy, Ethiopia

Andorra and Equatorial Guinea: See Australian Embassy, Madrid, Spain

Argentina, Uruguay and Paraguay: Australian Embassy, Buenos Aires

Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN): Australian Mission to ASEAN, Jakarta

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Hungary, Kosovo, Slovakia, Slovenia and International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA), International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA), United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime (UNODC) and Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe OSCE

Azerbaijan, Georgia and Turkey: See Australian Embassy, Ankara

Bangladesh: Australian High Commission, Dhaka

Belgium, Luxembourg, EU and NATO: Australian Embassy, Brussels

Bosnia and Herzegovina: See Australian Embassy, Vienna, Austria

Brazil: Australian Embassy, Brasilia

Brunei Darussalam: Australian High Commission, Bandar Seri Begawan

Bulgaria: See Australian Embassy, Greece

Cambodia: Australian Embassy, Phnom Penh

Canada: Australian High Commission, Ottawa

Chile and Ecuador: Australian Embassy, Santiago de Chile

China: Australian Embassy, Beijing

China: Australian Consulate-General, Chengdu

China: Australian Consulate-General Shanghai

Colombia and Venezuela: Australian Embassy, Bogota

Congo, Democratic Republic of: See Australian Embassy, Zimbabwe

Croatia: Australian Embassy, Zagreb

Cyprus: Australian High Commission, Nicosia

Denmark, Norway and Iceland: Australian Embassy, Denmark

Egypt: Australian Embassy, Cairo

Estonia: Australian Embassy Estonia

Ethiopia, Djibouti and African Union: Australian Embassy, Addis Ababa

Federated States of Micronesia, Republic of Palau, Republic of the Marshall Islands, United States Territory of Guam and Commonwealth of Northern Mariana Islands: Australian Embassy, Pohnpei

Fiji: Australian High Commission, Suva

France: Australian Embassy, Paris

French Polynesia: See Australian Embassy, Noumea, New Caledonia

Georgia, Azerbaijan and Turkey: See Australian Embassy, Ankara

Germany: Australian Embassy, Berlin

Ghana, Burkina Faso, Côte d'Ivoire, Guinea, Liberia, Mali, Senegal, Sierra Leone and Togo: Australian High Commission, Accra

Greece: Australian Embassy, Athens

Hong Kong: Australian Consulate-General Hong Kong and Macau

Hungary: See Australian Embassy,Vienna, Austria

Iceland and Norway: See Australian Embassy, Denmark

India: Australian High Commission, New Delhi

India: Australian Consulate-General, Chennai

India: Australian Consulate-General Mumbai

Indonesia: Australian Embassy, Jakarta

Indonesia: Australian Consulate-General, Bali

Indonesia: Australian Consulate-General, Makassar

Indonesia: Australian Consulate-General, Surabaya

Indonesia ASEAN: See Australian Mission to ASEAN, Jakarta

Iran: Australian Embassy, Tehran

Iraq: Australian Embassy, Baghdad

Ireland: Australian Embassy, Dublin

Israel: Australian Embassy, Tel Aviv

Italy: Australian Embassy, Rome

Japan: Australian Embassy, Tokyo

Jordan: Australian Embassy, Amman

Kenya (Burundi, Rwanda, Somalia, South Sudan, Tanzania and Uganda, East African Community (EAC), the United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP), and the United Nations Human Settlements Programme (UN-Habitat)): Australian High Commission, Nairobi

Kiribati:Australian High Commission, Tarawa

Republic of Korea: Australian Embassy, Seoul

Kosovo: See Australian Embassy,Vienna, Austria

Kuwait: Australian Embassy, Kuwait

Laos: Australian Embassy, Vientiane

Lebanon: Australian Embassy, Beirut

Malawi: See Australian Embassy, Zimbabwe

Malaysia: Australian High Commission, Kuala Lumpur

Maldives: See Australian High Commission, Colombo, Sri Lanka

Malta: Australian High Commission, Malta

Mauritius, Seychelles, Madagascar and Comoros: Australian High Commission, Port Louis

Mexico, Central America, Cuba and the Dominican Republic: Australian Embassy, Mexico City

Mongolia: Australian Embassy, Ulaanbaatar

Morocco: Australian Embassy, Rabat

Myanmar: Australian Embassy, Yangon

Nauru: Australian High Commission, Nauru

Nepal: Australian Embassy, Kathmandu

New Zealand: Australian High Commission, Wellington

New Caledonia: Australian Consulate-General, Noumea

The Netherlands: Australian Embassy, The Hague

Nigeria, Benin, Cameroon, Republic of Congo, Gabon, The Gambia and Niger: Australian High Commission, Abuja

Norway and Iceland: See Australian Embassy, Denmark

OECD: Australian Permanent Delegation to the OECD, Paris

Pakistan: Australian High Commission, Islamabad

Palestinian Authority: Australian Representative Office, Ramallah

Papua New Guinea: Australian High Commission, Port Moresby

Peru and Bolivia: Australian Embassy, Lima

The Philippines: Australian Embassy, Manila

Poland, Czech Republic and Lithuania: Australian Embassy, Warsaw

Portugal: Australian Embassy, Lisbon

Qatar: Australian Embassy, Doha

Romania: See Australian Embassy, Greece

Russia: Australian Embassy, Moscow

Samoa: Australian High Commission, Apia

Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Oman and Yemen: Australian Embassy, Riyadh

Serbia, former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia and Montenegro: Australian Embassy, Belgrade

Singapore: Australian High Commission, Singapore

Slovakia: See Australian Embassy,Vienna, Austria

Slovenia: See Australian Embassy,Vienna, Austria

Solomon Islands: Australian High Commission, Honiara

South Africa: Australian High Commission, Pretoria

Spain: Australian Embassy, Madrid

Sri Lanka: Australian High Commission, Colombo

Sweden: Australian Embassy, Stockholm

Taiwan: Australian Office in Taipei

Thailand: Australian Embassy, Bangkok

Timor-Leste: Australian Embassy, Dili

Tonga: Australian High Commission, Nuku' Alofa

Trinidad and Tobago, Antigua and Barbuda, the Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Dominica, Grenada, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, St Kitts and Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname: Australian High Commission, Port of Spain

Turkey, Azerbaijan and Georgia: Australian Embassy, Ankara

Turkey: Australian Consulate-General, Canakkale

Tunisia: See Australian High Commission, Malta

Ukraine: Australian Embassy, Kyiv

United Arab Emirates: Australian Embassy, Abu Dhabi

United Kingdom: Australian High Commission, London

United Nations: Australian Mission to the UN, Geneva

United Nations: Australian Mission to the UN, New York

UNESCO: Australian Ambassador to UNESCO

USA: Australian Embassy, United States of America

USA: Australian Consulate-General, Chicago

USA: Australian Consulate-General, Honolulu

USA: Australian Consulate-General, Los Angeles

USA: Australian Consulate-General, New York

Vanuatu: Australian High Commission, Port Vila

Vietnam: Australian Embassy, Hanoi

Wallis and Futuna: See Australian Embassy, Noumea, New Caledonia

Zambia: See Australian Embassy, Zimbabwe

Zimbabwe, Democratic Republic of Congo, Zambia and Malawi: Australian Embassy, Harare

Last Updated: 20 July 2018