Australia – Ukraine Nuclear Cooperation Agreement


A nuclear cooperation agreement between Australia and Ukraine was signed by Foreign Minister Bishop and Mr Volodymyr Demchyshyn, then Ukrainian Minister for Energy and Coal Industry, on 31 March 2016.

Both governments are currently undergoing the domestic procedures required before entry into force.

Related documents

Last Updated: 22 June 2017