Opening and closing dates

Australia Awards opening and closing dates for study commencing in 2020
Country Opening date Closing date Contact
Africa (Masters study) 1 September 2018 3 December 2018 enquiries@australiaawardsafrica.org
Bangladesh 1 February 2019 30 April 2019 inquiries@australiaawardsbangladesh.org
Bhutan 1 February 2019 30 April 2019 inquiries@australiaawardsbhutan.org
Cambodia 1 February 2019 30 April 2019 info@australiaawardscambodia.org
Federated States of Micronesia 1 February 2019 30 April 2019 jone.raikabula@dfat.gov.au
Fiji 1 February 2019 30 April 2019 scholarshipsfiji@dfat.gov.au
Indonesia 1 February 2019 30 April 2019 longtermawards@australiaawardsindonesia.org
Kiribati 11 February 2019 22 March 2019 tarawascholarships@dfat.gov.au
Laos 1 February 2019 30 April 2019 infoawards@laosaustraliainstitute.org
Maldives 1 February 2019 30 April 2019 inquiries@australiaawardsmaldives.org
Marshall Islands 1 February 2019 30 April 2019 jone.raikabula@dfat.gov.au
Mongolia 1 February 2019 30 April 2019 info@australiaawardsmongolia.org
Myanmar 1 February 2019 30 April 2019 australiaawards.myanmar@dfat.gov.au
Nauru 1 February 2019 30 April 2019 scholarships.nauru@dfat.gov.au
Nepal 1 February 2019 30 April 2019 inquiries@australiaawardsnepal.org
Pakistan 1 February 2019 30 April 2019 info@australiaawardspakistan.org
Palestinian Territories 1 February 2019 30 April 2019 mervat.ziadeh@dfat.gov.au
Papua New Guinea 1 February 2019 30 April 2019 scholarships@australiaawardspng.org
Philippines 1 February 2019 30 April 2019 scholarshipsPH@australiaawards.philippines.org
Republic of Palau 1 February 2019 30 April 2019 jone.raikabula@dfat.gov.au
Samoa 1 February 2019 30 April 2019 Apia.Scholarships@dfat.gov.au
Solomon Islands 1 February 2019 30 April 2019 scholarships.solomonislands@dfat.gov.au
Sri Lanka 1 February 2019 30 April 2019 inquiries@australiaawardssrilanka.org
Timor-Leste 1 February 2019 30 April 2019 scholarships@australiaawardstl.org
Tonga 1 February 2019 30 April 2019 Asi.Vanisi@dfat.gov.au
Tuvalu 1 February 2019 30 April 2019 Lily-Anne.Homasi@dfat.gov.au
Vanuatu 1 March 2019 31 March 2019 australia_vanuatu@dfat.gov.au
Vietnam 1 February 2019 30 April 2019 info@australiaawardsvietnam.org
Wallis and Futuna 1 February 2019 30 April 2019 scholarshipsfpc@dfat.gov.au
Last Updated: 19 March 2019