Opening and closing dates

Australia Awards opening and closing dates for study commencing in 2020
Country Opening date Closing date Contact
Africa (Masters study) 1 October 2019 6 December 2019 enquiries@australiaawardsafrica.org
Bangladesh 1 February 2020 30 April 2020 inquiries@australiaawardsbangladesh.org
Bhutan 1 February 2020 30 April 2020 inquiries@australiaawardsbhutan.org
Cambodia 1 February 2020 30 April 2020 info@australiaawardscambodia.org
Federated States of Micronesia 1 February 2020 30 April 2020 jone.raikabula@dfat.gov.au
Fiji 1 February 2020 30 April 2020 australiaawards@ausfijifacility.org
Indonesia 1 February 2020 30 April 2020 longtermawards@australiaawardsindonesia.org
Kiribati 1 February 2020 30 April 2020 tarawascholarships@dfat.gov.au
Laos 1 February 2020 30 April 2020 infoawards@laosaustraliainstitute.org
Maldives 1 February 2020 30 April 2020 inquiries@australiaawardsmaldives.org
Marshall Islands 1 February 2020 30 April 2020 jone.raikabula@dfat.gov.au
Mongolia 1 February 2020 30 April 2020 info@australiaawardsmongolia.org
Myanmar  1 February 2020 30 April 2020 australiaawards.myanmar@dfat.gov.au
Nauru 1 February 2020 30 April 2020 scholarships.nauru@dfat.gov.au
Nepal 1 February 2020 30 April 2020 inquiries@australiaawardsnepal.org
Pakistan 1 February 2020 30 April 2020 info@australiaawardspakistan.org
Palestinian Territories 1 February 2020 30 April 2020 mervat.ziadeh@dfat.gov.au
Papua New Guinea 1 February 2020 30 April 2020 scholarships@australiaawardspng.org
Philippines 1 February 2020 30 April 2020 scholarshipsPH@australiaawards.philippines.org
Republic of Palau 1 February 2020 30 April 2020 jone.raikabula@dfat.gov.au
Samoa 1 February 2020 30 April 2020 Apia.Scholarships@dfat.gov.au
Solomon Islands 1 February 2020 30 April 2020 scholarships.solomonislands@dfat.gov.au
Sri Lanka 1 February 2020 30 April 2020 inquiries@australiaawardssrilanka.org
Timor-Leste 1 February 2019 30 April 2019 scholarships@australiaawardstl.org
Tonga 1 February 2020 30 April 2020 Asi.Vanisi@dfat.gov.au or Leon.Braun@dfat.gov.au
Tuvalu 1 February 2020 30 April 2020 Lily-Anne.Homasi@dfat.gov.au
Vanuatu 1 February 2020 31 March 2020 info@australiaawardsvanuatu.org
Vietnam 1 February 2020 30 April 2020 info@australiaawardsvietnam.org
Wallis and Futuna 1 February 2020 30 April 2020 scholarshipsfpc@dfat.gov.au
Last Updated: 16 January 2020