<u>List of Australian Government agencies advised by DFAT of the change of nomenclature from FYROM</u> <u>to North Macedonia in February 2019</u>

(List created 14 January 2025)

Attorney-General's Department

Australian Bureau of Statistics

Australian Centre for International Agricultural Research

Austrade

Export Finance and Insurance Cooperation

The Treasury

Department of Agriculture and Water Resources (now the Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry)

Department of Communications and the Arts

Department of Defence

Department of Education and Training

Department of Environment and Energy

Department of Finance

Department of Health

Department of Home Affairs

Department of Human Services

Department of Industry, Innovation and Science

Department of Jobs and Small Business

Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet

Department of Tourism

Department of Veteran's Affairs